font sizesmall fontnormal fontlarge font

Browse Community


Ask Dr. DeSilva


Get Our Newsletter


Get Free Advice Without a Doctor's Visit


AHJ presents "Acceleration Health: Guidelines to Healthy Living"

desilver85x850
Join Derrick M. DeSilva, Jr., M.D. each Tuesday night on a FREE Conference Call about your health. It's like getting free advice without a doctor's visit! Learn more about Dr. DeSilva here.

Following the topic discussion there will be a question and answer session with Dr. DeSilva. This is a great opportunity to have all your questions answered about nutritional supplements, so send in your questions!

March 10, 2009

Acceleration Health: How to Best Protect and Fuel Your Brain Cells

Tuesday, March 10, 2009
7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST

Register for Dr. DeSilva's Conference Call Series


March 17, 2009

Acceleration Health: Holistic Vision Health: How Natural Sunlight Can Keep Eyes Healthy

Tuesday, March 17, 2009
7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST

Register for Dr. DeSilva's Conference Call Series


March 24, 2009

Acceleration Health: Aging and the Brain: Does the Brain Change As We Age?

Tuesday, March 24, 2009
7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST

Register for Dr. DeSilva's Conference Call Series


March 31, 2009

Acceleration Health: Are You At Risk for a Stroke? How to Tell the Warning Signs

Tuesday, March 31, 2009
7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST

Register for Dr. DeSilva's Conference Call Series


April 7, 2009

Acceleration Health: Irritable Bowel Syndrome: What to Eat and What to Avoid If You Have IBS

Tuesday, April 7, 2009
7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST

Register for Dr. DeSilva's Conference Call Series


<< previous
| 1 | 2 | 3 next >>

Join Us

When you become a member, you can...


  • Upload your own health articles and videos
  • Post and vote for your favorite natural cures
  • Share your stories in the community forums
  • Receive our newsletter twice a week
  • Get special offers, and more!

ADVERTISEMENT
PAID SPONSOR
ADVERTISEMENT
Save 35-70% on Footwear!