font sizesmall fontnormal fontlarge font

Browse Community


Ask Dr. DeSilva


Get Our Newsletter


Get Free Advice Without a Doctor's Visit


AHJ presents "Acceleration Health: Guidelines to Healthy Living"

desilver85x850
Join Derrick M. DeSilva, Jr., M.D. each Tuesday night on a FREE Conference Call about your health. It's like getting free advice without a doctor's visit! Learn more about Dr. DeSilva here.

Following the topic discussion there will be a question and answer session with Dr. DeSilva. This is a great opportunity to have all your questions answered about nutritional supplements, so send in your questions!

February 24, 2009

Acceleration Health: The Relationship Between Erectile Dysfunction and Heart Health

Tuesday, February 24, 2009
7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST

Register for Dr. DeSilva's Conference Call Series


March 3, 2009

Acceleration Health: The Cardiac Differences Between Women and Men

Tuesday, March 3, 2009
7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST

Register for Dr. DeSilva's Conference Call Series


Join Us

When you become a member, you can...


  • Upload your own health articles and videos
  • Post and vote for your favorite natural cures
  • Share your stories in the community forums
  • Receive our newsletter twice a week
  • Get special offers, and more!

ADVERTISEMENT
PAID SPONSOR
ADVERTISEMENT
Healthy Living with Ellie